Vorstand

Präsident


Renato Frauchiger

Arvenweg 12

3604  Thun

 

Telefon 079 817 71 27

 

Mail

frauchiger@hortussa.ch

 

Vize-Präsident

 

Jürg Ludwig

Hünibachstrasse 60

3626  Hünibach

 

Telefon 079 361 53 92

 

Mail

j.ludwig@bluewin.ch

pachtvereinigung-thun@bluewin.ch

Sekretär

 

Jürg Ludwig

Hünibachstrasse 60

3626  Hünibach

 

Telefon 079 361 53 92

 

Mail

j.ludwig@bluewin.ch

pachtvereinigung-thun@bluewin.ch

Protokoll

 

Vakant

 

 

Telefon

 

Mail

 

 

Kassier

 

Rolf Schoch

Bonstettenweg 1

3626  Hünibach

 

Telefon 033 223 54 41

             076 579 54 41

 

Mail

schochhotmex@outlook.com

Laichfischfang

 

Markus Dubach

Zulgstrasse 44

3612  Steffisburg

 

Telefon 033 438 84 10

             078 851 38 88

 

Mail

m.dubach@hortussa.ch

Homepage

 

Rolf Schoch

Bonstettenweg 1

3626  Hünibach

 

Telefon 033 223 54 41

             076 579 54 41

 

Mail

schochhotmex@outlook.com

Beisitzer SFVRTU

 

Beat Bührer

Niesenblickweg 19

3655  Sigriswil

Telefon 079 581 92 14

 

Mail

b.buehrer@parkhotel-gunten.swiss

 

Beisitzer SFVRTU

 

Bruno Kernen

Tulpenweg 5

3613  Steffisburg

 

Telefon 033 437 04 72

Beisitzer highland fishing

 

Pascal Fiechter

Zelgstrasse 84

3612  Steffisburg

 

Telefon 079 443 32 22

 

Mail

pascal@highland-fishing.ch

 

Beisitzer highland fishing

 

Daniel Ducret

Gwattstrasse 109

3645  Gwatt

 

Telefon +41 79 422 24 10

 

Mail

daniel@highland-fishing.ch

 

 

 

Beisitzer SFVD

 

Beat Berger

Brüggstrasse 7A

3634  Thierachern

 

Telefon  033 345 16 93

               079 629 13 92

 

Mail

beat.berger@swissonline.ch

 

Beisitzer SFVD

 

Rudolf Liebi

Asterweg 35

3604  Thun

 

Telefon  079 288 69 57

 

Mail

liebi.naturdaerme@bluewin.ch

 

Pachtvereinigung Thun

Jürg Ludwig Vize-Präsident

Hünibachstrasse 60

 
3626 Hünibach

 pachtvereinigung-thun@bluewin.ch